Home | Products | Services | Case Studies | Customers | Bookmark

 

Treatment Plants

Flow: Open Channel

Flow: Closed Pipe

Waste Water Samplers

Sludgebanket Monitor

pH & Redox

Structures

Level

SCADA & Telemetry Systems

Bacterial Solutions

We can save you Money

 

 

These are our overseas distributors. To become a distributor please contact us.

Italy

Silimet srl
Via Gandhi 9
4110 Modena
Italy

Contact: Annalisa Rosati
Phone: 059 260160
Fax: 059 252505
E-mail: a.rosati@silimet.it
Web: www.silimet.it

 

Australia/New Zealand

MACE
1/2A Pioneer Avenue
Thornleigh
NSW 1715
Australia

Contact: Mathew Campell, Managing Director
Phone: 00 61 2 9980 2692
Fax: 00 62 2 9980 2651
E-mail: mcampbell@macequip.com.au

 

Bahrain

Almoayyed Int Group
P O Box 26259
Manama
Kingdom of Bahrain

Contact: Vinod Mukund Bailur
Phone: 00 973 17 700 777
Fax: 00 973 17 701 211
E-mail: vinod@almoayyedintl.com.bh

 

Serbia & Montenegro

Ecoterra
18000
NIS

Contact: Gordon Kujundzic
E-mail: ecoterra@ptt.yu

 

Portugal

Linha D' Agua
Engenharia e Tecnicas de Proteccao do Ambiente
Lda Parque Industrial Alto do Outeiro
2785-591 Sao Domingos de Rana

Contact: Rui Santos Crugeira
Phone: 00 21 444 75 40:

 

Saudi Arabia

Saiga Inc
P O Box - 10062
Jubail Industrial City
31961
Kingdom of Saudia Arabia

Contact: Vijayanand Rath
Phone: 00 966 033471752
Fax: 00 966 033471753
E-mail: vrath@saudisaiga.com

 

Kuwait

Kadhema for Environment
Al-Shuhada St.
Aliaa Commercial Center
6th Floor, P O Box4452 Safat
13045 Kuwait

Contact: Dr Mahmood Y Abdelraheem
Phone: 2456692
Fax: 2456693
E-mail: m_abdelraheem@kadhema.com

 

Taiwan

Kei-Hsing Technology Trading Co. Ltd
Room 802
5 Wu-Chuan 1 Rd
Hsinchuang City
Taipei

Contact: Grace Wang
Phone: +886 2 2298-8601
Fax: +886 2 2298-8685
E-mail: a2988601@ms14.hinet.net

 

Turkey

ETA Ekipman Teknoloji Arita Ltd

Contact: Ibrahim Yazici
Phone: 00 90 216 540 9964
E-mail: ibrahim.yazici@etateknloji.com

 

Roumania

INGO PROD

Blv. Tomis No 319
Block TAV6 Flat 3
Contanta Roumania
About Us | News & Press | Distributors | Download | Contact Us |
© Pulsonic Technologies 2006